Access to private area | Logout

Username:

Password:


Recovery access parameters

IP: 54.221.136.62
User:
Clicca sulle news
e leggi tutti i dettagli


vai all'elenco completo
Certifications
Certified Members list


Italy
Emilia-Romagna
Friuli-Venezia-Giulia
Lazio
Lombardia
Marche
Piemonte
Umbria
Veneto
Foreign Countries
Switzerland
France

Legend


  Expert-Int. Expert-Adv. Tutor ISPP-R. ISPP-SC.
Bari Alessandro
Fisiocenter Multimedica
tel. +39 0376252467
Bagnolo San Vito (MN)
segreteria@fisiocentermultimedica.com
     
Benis Roberto
Centro Medico IGEA
tel. +39 035340406
Bergamo (BG)
roberto.benis@yahoo.it
       
Beretta Luigi
B. Palaistra
tel. +39 02 9603305
Saronno (VA)
luigi.beretta@ispp.eu
Bianchi Roberto
Pallacanestro Cantý
Cantý (CO)
robi.bianchi@tiscali.it
Botta Mirco
Federazione Italiana Sport Ghiaccio Roma
mirco.botta@libero.it
   
Colombo Federica
Tel. +39 0331 635201
Busto Arsizio (VA)
federicacolombo.fkt@libero.it
       
D'Apice Luigi
LDAlab via dei Frassini, 33 presso studio VIOS-via Tiziano, 30 presso studio ForMed
Milano
luigi.dapice@hotmail.it
     
Di Costanza Enzo
Conditioning Proprioception and Posture
tel. +39 031 522370
Como (CO)
enzodicostanza@virgilio.it
Gadda Flavio
f. g. sporting club
tel. +39 0331 610570
Fagnano Olona (VA)
flavio.gadda@ispp.eu
     
Gandini Giovanni
Palestra Corpo Libero
+39 0332 227876
Varese
giovanni.gandini@uninsubria.it
Guerra Marco
Fisiocenter Multimedica
tel. +39 0376252467
Bagnolo San Vito (MN)
segreteria@fisiocentermultimedica.com
     
Mohwinckel Erica
Fisiomovi
tel. +39 031 561040
Capiago Intimiano (CO)
erica.mohwinckel@gmail.com
Pedretti Oscar
Pallacanestro Cantý
Cantý (CO)
moscatomica@virgilio.it
     
Villani Cristiano
Global Training S.a.s.
tel. +39 3386743119
Pavia
cristiano.villani@ispp.eu
       
Zonta Daniela
Palestra MIAMI CLUB
di Caronni Claudio
tel. +39 02 96721000
Lazzate (MB)
miamiclub@tiscalinet.it
     

Shown 15 records of 15
Page 1 of 1

Home  |  Mission  |  Education  |  Publications  |  Contact us
Bibliography  |  Courses and congresses  |  Events  |  Referees  |  Certifications

2006-2017 © Copyright   I.S.P.P. - International Society of Proprioception and Posture.
All rights are reserved - Last Update 19-03-2007 18.25
...:: Powered and Hosted by GuruCube.com Web Services ::...