Access to private area | Logout

Username:

Password:


Recovery access parameters

IP: 54.221.136.62
User:
Clicca sulle news
e leggi tutti i dettagli


vai all'elenco completo
Certifications
Certified Members list


Italy
Emilia-Romagna
Friuli-Venezia-Giulia
Lazio
Lombardia
Marche
Piemonte
Umbria
Veneto
Foreign Countries
Switzerland
France

Legend


  Expert-Int. Expert-Adv. Tutor ISPP-R. ISPP-SC.
Bonetto Luca

lucabonet@yahoo.it
       
Branda Stefano
Il Piacere di Muoversi
tel. +39 389 1615006
Chieri (TO)
branda@piaceredimuoversi.it
     
Correggia Carla
Presidio Sanitario Gradenigo
tel. +39 011-8151252
Torino (TO)
carla.correggia@gradenigo.it
     
Fiammengo Barbara
Centro Chinesiologico
tel. +39 011 19877956
Mathi (TO)
centrochinesiologicomathi@gmail.com
     
Nebbiai Alessandro
Centro Propriocezione
tel. +39 011 7724887
Torino
alessandro.nebbiai@ispp.eu
Ribarich Raul
Studio Medico MICHELANGELO
tel. +39 011 9534500
Grugliasco (TO)
raul.ribarich@gmail.com
       
Rocca Flavio
Centro Propriocezione
tel. +39 011 7724887
Torino
flavio.rocca@ispp.eu
       
Sibona Ezio

ezio.sibona@fastwebnet.it
     

Shown 8 records of 8
Page 1 of 1

Home  |  Mission  |  Education  |  Publications  |  Contact us
Bibliography  |  Courses and congresses  |  Events  |  Referees  |  Certifications

2006-2017 Copyright   I.S.P.P. - International Society of Proprioception and Posture.
All rights are reserved - Last Update 19-03-2007 18.25
...:: Powered and Hosted by GuruCube.com Web Services ::...